Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Golden Corner Family Practice

Family Medicine located in West Union, SC

34 total reviews

Golden Corner Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Corner Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dixie R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Ted is an awesome doctor. Great man very concerned about all of his patients and explains things well/layman's terms which is great. He is a great doctor all the way around!
Dixie R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Kay is a very special caregiver. She has the best bedside manner and is very thorough with each person she has as a patient. She is caring and concerned about all of her patients and treats you like family. She explains everything very well and is really good at listening and making it a point to find out what is wrong and making sure you get the proper treatment. She is one of the best!!!
Teresa B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very good
Kathy W.
Submitted 12/04/18
I started coming to Dr Booker when my Son was 2. He got us through the year of raising a child. Now 37 years later. He continues to do a wonderful job of taking care of the health needs of my husband Dean and I. After 37 years we feel ,like family.
Joe P.
Submitted 12/02/18
I've been a patient at this clinic for decades. Dr. Booker Sr. is my primary care giver and he is awesome! I've also been cared for by all of the doctors and nurses and all genuine professionals.
Vivian N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Every time we are there , she is ready for us , goes above and beyond to help us in any way necessary to our medical needs, and she is just an all around beautiful person with a large sense of humor Mae us smile when we are feeling our worse. We love her
Tina J.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Edward Brooker is very efficient and professional
Virgil S.
Submitted 11/08/18
I have most trust in these doctors of any in this county I have been under their care for many years and I have been taken care of professional I recommend to any one who needs medical attention to go there.
Amber M.
Submitted 11/03/18
The doctors that I have seen have always been very polite and informative with me, and I enjoy being in their presence. The rest of the staff are typically just as polite. It seems that everytime I am there, there is at least one disgruntled client; I understand how some staff members could be affected by that. The only issue I have is that there have been a few times that I have had to wait for a very long time (an hour or more after my appointment time) before seeing a doctor. I know some patients take longer than others, so I remain patient, but I have to be sure to schedule appointments expecting to be there for two hours so that I am not late for anything. If I could give the office a 4.8 out of 5 stars, I would. Keep up the great work!
Barbara W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Good visit and personal attention
Patti C.
Submitted 10/31/18
I always have a good experience at Dr. Booker’s office. He takes time to listen to me and any issues that I have. He makes good recommendations for me. He keeps all my prescriptions up to date. I have been seeing him for about 30 years and feel like I get the best personal care from him and his office.
JAMES O.
Submitted 10/21/18
Sherri and Kay are awesome! Consistently impressed with their professionalism, compassion, dedication and quality of care they demonstrate, highly recommend this practice and thank you for what you do.
Darlene F.
Submitted 10/20/18
my experience was very good every one was nice,Kay listen to me did not rush thur my exam
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/16/18
We LOVE Sherri to pieces, she is always genuinely concerned, listens to everything we tell her, and reacts accordingly, with prescriptions, and/or advice, and always love! Her nurse is also just as wonderful. They always treat us like family! :)
Laura M.
Submitted 10/09/18
I could not have asked for a more wonderful experience!!!! She was very kind and patient but still very knowledgeable! She took the time to actually listen to my feelings before giving advice!!!! Im so thankful to have found an amazing practice for me and my family!
Earline M.
Submitted 10/07/18
I am blessed to have found such a caring family doctor. Would not want anyone else. Thank you Earline Merck.
Dwight A.
Submitted 10/06/18
Wonderful people and great Doctors
Crys T.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Reynolds is caring and approachable. I can always expect great care and sometimes a fun time. She's especially good with the kids and entertains them even when they're not being seen. The nurses and office staff and everyone else I've met are exceptional.
Heather C.
Submitted 10/01/18
I am so happy to have found a Family Practice like I had when I was growing up and used until I was 33 in Georgia! Wish it had been my first choice when I moved here. All of the staff treat you like family and I can never imagine going anywhere else!
Virginia W.
Submitted 10/01/18
OFFICE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY!! STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. DR.BOOKER TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME AND MADE SURE I WAS COMFORTABLE WITH ALL MY MEDICAL CARE.