Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Golden Corner Family Practice

Family Medicine located in West Union, SC

32 total reviews

Golden Corner Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Corner Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol C.
Submitted 06/13/18
If you are a female and would like a caring female Dr. you would like Dr. Christina. She is very thorough and patient person and professional. I would recommend her to anyone!! I Have been a patient for over 2 years.
Rick O.
Submitted 05/18/18
Doctors are experienced and knowledgeable. The staff was friendly and the wait time was reasonable. The only down side was the referral took longer than expected. I am definitely satisfied with the good people of GCFP
Bev K.
Submitted 04/30/18
This is one of the better doctor appointments I have experienced. I only see the doctor once or twice a year; he always listens to my concerns & answers my questions --- but during this appointment he went above & beyond, spending about 40 minutes to hear all I've been through since I took a terrible fall in August 2017. He was completely empathetic & I felt truly cared for. Thank you, Dr. Ted Booker! This is a personal comment & I would prefer this comment was not posted publicly.
David A.
Submitted 04/28/18
Site is well laid out and user friendly.
Hope A.
Submitted 04/27/18
I saw Dr Christa Booker today for a physical, she really took the time to listen to my concerns and did not rush me in and out. I never feel like I am just a “number” in Golden Corner Family Practice. Dr. C. Booker is very professional and very caring. The nurse (Denise) is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I had blood drawn today, Nurse Denise and the lab technician were very professional and calming.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Great
Amanda C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Love this place! Friendly staff! Fast service!
Joshua H.
Submitted 04/14/18
This Doctors office has taken care of Me now and My Father & Mother Before God called Them to “HEAVEN” And some of my other Family members For Many years And I would just like to take the time to Say that I Thank you All For your Great Service and your Great Help Thank you Jesus for looking over us All And being with as All always I will be Praying for everyone in this World
Cathy H.
Submitted 04/13/18
Christina is a very caring physician who takes a personal interest in her patients. She takes all the time needed to make her patients feel like their concerns are important and to make sure those concerns are addressed fully. Thanks Christina we appreciate having you in our community.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very curtious and polite staff. Dr listens very well and shows great concern, very informative, shows professionalism.
Jeri H.
Submitted 04/07/18
I’m a new patient at Golden Corner Family Practice. Their staff has been Awesome!
Peggy G.
Submitted 04/03/18
I love seeing Kay. She has a way of making the day better even when u are feeling bad and sick. She is wonderful......Tks